Note If you make any changes to the grant purpose form, the green checks on all other forms get reset.
o If you select an additional grant purpose, the data is not deleted, but you do have to go back into each form and resave/validate. This is standard functionality to ensure complete data is entered for each grant purpose.
o If you deselect a grant purpose, you will get a warning message letting you know you may lose data. If you choose to continue, data associated with the deselected grant purpose may be deleted.